Happy Birthday to my AMAZING Daughter!

Happy 8th Birthday to my AMAZING daughter! Isabella, you are a bright, sparkly light and I love you more than words can say. You inspire me every day to be brighter, kinder and better. The world is a better place with you in it, and I am so honored, blessed and grateful that you chose me.

You are my:

Sunshine
Muffin (Mc Muffin)
Sugar Plum Fairy
Sugar Bugar
Sweetness
Love Bug
Mufaletta

I love you so much!
Love, Mami.

About powerstrengthgrace

I lay out my intention for this blog: to share my experiences with others and direct my clients here for their personal growth. I hope to show the reader that one can be mindful without having to go to extremes. Balance and simplicity are key, and I have learned that valuable lesson time and again. About me: First, I am a mother. Secondary, but also very important: entrepreneur, fitness professional, business woman, writer, public speaker. I live in the DC metropolitan area and have created a fulfilling life for myself and my children. My career path has been interesting and varied. I have worked in research & management for a telecoms association, managed health clubs, consulted on housing market development in third world nations, and finally, have become self-employed in corporate wellness and private lifestyle management coaching. I hope that you take something with you every time you visit, and I thank you for sharing with friends, co-workers and family members.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy Birthday to my AMAZING Daughter!

  1. demonsking19 says:

    happy birthday to your daughter 🙂

  2. demonsking19 says:

    she has a nice mom 🙂

  3. Alix JoyTree says:

    Happy [Bolated] Bird Day – to [mom and muffin] – on that blissfull day – birth was for both [happy many more] & everyday 🙂

Leave a Reply

